Comments: 143
  • #143

    Jimmy (Wednesday, 21 September 2022 01:22)

    Good prices and good shell recommended A++++++

  • #142

    silvershells (Sunday, 18 September 2022 22:25)

    good item recommended seller A+++

  • #141

    Chacha (Wednesday, 14 September 2022 01:15)

    excellent transaction A+++++ thanks !!!!!!!!!

  • #140

    Jhonny (Wednesday, 14 September 2022 01:14)

    nice shells..... always be pleased to do business

  • #139

    Eliza (Wednesday, 14 September 2022 01:12)

    perfect transaction item as describe

  • #138

    Claudia (Sunday, 04 September 2022 02:31)

    excellent service will buy again

  • #137

    Nick (Wednesday, 31 August 2022 07:49)

    thank you for the good service and beautiful shells...................

  • #136

    urchindollar (Monday, 29 August 2022 22:08)

    Good transaction international seller ++++++++++++++++++

  • #135

    Dolpinranger (Monday, 29 August 2022 20:39)

    just as described Best shells always and service >>>>>>>>>>>>>>

  • #134

    shellboy81 (Monday, 29 August 2022 19:46)

    very good shell as expected 5 star seller ................

  • #133

    Mike (Monday, 22 August 2022 22:24)

    transaction ok .......

  • #132

    percy123 (Monday, 22 August 2022 20:32)

    recommended 5 star seller awesome shell good item

  • #131

    coralpoint78 (Sunday, 21 August 2022 04:11)

    item received in good condition good packing and communication recommended international transaction

  • #130

    beachfashion78 (Sunday, 14 August 2022 00:54)

    I love this shell all is good will buy again .. recommended

  • #129

    marine_divers (Saturday, 13 August 2022 21:17)

    received shell in good order recommended seller international

  • #128

    Xiobao (Sunday, 07 August 2022 21:20)

    Good friend shells trading recommended..........

  • #127

    mmvshells (Thursday, 28 July 2022 01:17)

    All is good shell and good packing

  • #126

    beach_lovers (Tuesday, 19 July 2022 00:14)

    complete transaction good shell as usual good trading international seller A+++++++++++

  • #125

    conus1977 (Monday, 18 July 2022 22:13)

    very nice shell good seller recommended

  • #124

    Yu (Sunday, 17 July 2022 22:17)

    good shell thank you

  • #123

    Gary (Sunday, 17 July 2022 20:07)

    good item recommended international trading.

  • #122

    beach_lovers (Thursday, 30 June 2022 21:06)

    ok thank you for the shells love it

  • #121

    young collector (Tuesday, 28 June 2022 01:58)

    nice shell recommended thanks

  • #120

    Corals hunter (Tuesday, 28 June 2022 01:53)

    I got my order nice specimen

  • #119

    Jess (Monday, 27 June 2022 21:44)

    transaction ok item is good and excellence service

  • #118

    Mitra (Monday, 27 June 2022 20:00)

    good service excellent shell thanks

  • #117

    Alex (Sunday, 26 June 2022 03:58)

    coque de bonne qualité et prix inférieur recommandé vendeur professionnel

  • #116

    Ralph (Sunday, 26 June 2022 03:56)

    nice color shell in actual seen recommended site for international trading

  • #115

    Mike (Monday, 20 June 2022 06:12)

    Good seller and stuff will buy again

  • #114

    Robert (Monday, 20 June 2022 06:11)

    recommended international seller

  • #113

    Mark (Monday, 20 June 2022 06:10)

    good shell recommended A++++++++++ seller

  • #112

    the collector (Sunday, 19 June 2022 03:56)

    recommended international seller ,good service and nice shells

  • #111

    George (Sunday, 19 June 2022 01:24)

    very nice shell as describe good price recommended seller

  • #110

    Kenjie (Friday, 08 April 2022 03:23)

    awesome transaction nice shell and low price ever ,will buy again

  • #109

    Jose (Sunday, 06 March 2022 01:58)

    Thank you very much excellent product 5 star seller ..........

  • #108

    Jeff (Saturday, 05 March 2022 07:07)

    thank you received order in good condition recommended site

  • #107

    phillipe (Friday, 21 January 2022 17:36)

    Good shell and price excellent seller

  • #106

    Luc (Tuesday, 23 November 2021 02:53)

    Great items quality arrived safety in good condition excellent seller

  • #105

    Steven (Monday, 22 November 2021 17:52)

    nice color than a picture good communication every thing is okey

  • #104

    philippe (Monday, 22 November 2021 17:50)

    good shell fast shipping DHL .recommended site

  • #103

    astrashells69 (Sunday, 14 November 2021 02:23)

    very nice shell fast shipping

  • #102

    eddy (Saturday, 13 November 2021 22:07)

    good shell recommended shell site

  • #101

    Matthew (Wednesday, 03 November 2021 08:28)

    Good shell as described recommended shop

  • #100

    Kevin (Monday, 01 November 2021 08:32)

    good item for my collection recommended shop

  • #99

    shellbuyer2020 (Thursday, 28 October 2021 22:52)

    High quality shell ,very good price ship on time recommended

  • #98

    Reno (Thursday, 28 October 2021 22:50)

    Transaction ok recommended seller

  • #97

    Gabriel (Thursday, 28 October 2021 22:48)

    bonne transaction a recommander merci

  • #96

    Mcjones (Wednesday, 27 October 2021 04:14)

    very nice stuff good for my collection

  • #95

    Patrick (Wednesday, 27 October 2021 04:13)

    very nice transaction international seller

  • #94

    Paul (Wednesday, 27 October 2021 04:12)

    good shell and seller recommended A+++++++++++