Comments: 207
  • #207

    islandshells (Monday, 19 February 2024 06:32)

    another excellent transaction always happy for my purchase thank you ed

  • #206

    Delta (Sunday, 11 February 2024 21:33)

    very nice stuff and site we buy again in the future listing

  • #205

    jeff (Sunday, 11 February 2024 06:26)

    arrived in good order many thanks

  • #204

    Marry (Sunday, 11 February 2024 04:36)

    good shell and service recommended excellent seller !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • #203

    Wu_2024 (Wednesday, 07 February 2024 05:00)

    very nice shell and very nice person good communication , recommended will buy again

  • #202

    islandshell (Tuesday, 16 January 2024 03:18)

    excellent trader ,thank you

  • #201

    xuxu (Saturday, 13 January 2024 23:06)

    Received in perfect condition is beautiful shells as always recommended thanks

  • #200

    shelllover (Sunday, 31 December 2023 07:02)

    I really liked this beautiful and cute one

  • #199

    Zou-shells (Thursday, 21 December 2023 06:26)

    shells arrived in natural condition as advertised.

  • #198

    Peng (Sunday, 17 December 2023 23:11)

    Thank you for the good shell and good prices

  • #197

    Dan65 (Friday, 15 December 2023 07:18)

    Very nice specimens, with great color pattern ....

  • #196

    xee (Friday, 15 December 2023 07:15)

    very nice shell as describe

  • #195

    seashellsselect2023 (Thursday, 30 November 2023 22:11)

    received in good order , recommended seller

  • #194

    Marco22 (Thursday, 30 November 2023 06:56)

    excellent shell as describe safe packing safely arrived

  • #193

    youngdiver (Sunday, 26 November 2023 17:03)

    shipped quickly and arrived safely recommended seller

  • #192

    marksman (Saturday, 25 November 2023 01:19)

    excellent shell 5 stars

  • #191

    Kim (Sunday, 19 November 2023 06:45)

    received in good order ,thank you will buy again

  • #190

    shellovers01 (Sunday, 12 November 2023 00:51)

    Item as described. Good Photos and description. Highly recommend this seller...

  • #189

    shellbuyer_USA (Monday, 06 November 2023 20:36)

    superb stuff will buy again

  • #188

    Lanternshells (Friday, 03 November 2023 22:49)

    good order arrived safety

  • #187

    Rebecca (Thursday, 02 November 2023 08:14)

    good shell and service excellent communication and trusted seller will recommend to buy in my friends here in abroad

  • #186

    Maxshells (Wednesday, 01 November 2023 22:39)

    Good shell arrived safety recommended site

  • #185

    Yu (Sunday, 29 October 2023 08:21)

    good shell and service will buy again for this seller

  • #184

    James (Friday, 27 October 2023 06:57)

    best shells ever

  • #183

    Ambshells_trade (Wednesday, 25 October 2023 03:51)

    nice shells trade

  • #182

    Faith (Wednesday, 25 October 2023 03:49)

    all good

  • #181

    goldcowry (Saturday, 21 October 2023 02:55)

    beautiful shells as describe cheap price in good quality shell ,thanks will buy again

  • #180

    Jacks (Friday, 20 October 2023 05:52)

    transaction ok no problem

  • #179

    justine (Wednesday, 18 October 2023 00:31)

    good shell for my collection

  • #178

    Vans (Tuesday, 17 October 2023 06:51)

    amazing online transaction will recommended to my USA friends

  • #177

    Barth (Tuesday, 17 October 2023 06:49)

    good item reasonable price ... thanks i found this site , recommended

  • #176

    Lao (Monday, 09 October 2023 06:36)

    beautiful shells i will buy more next time

  • #175

    Paul (Monday, 09 October 2023 06:34)

    Good items recommended shells and service ,thank will buy again in the future

  • #174

    Tim (Thursday, 05 October 2023 05:06)

    transaction ok, good shells collection

  • #173

    matt (Thursday, 05 October 2023 02:31)

    nice shell as describe well pack safe and sounds will buy again

  • #172

    coralspoint (Wednesday, 04 October 2023 08:14)

    ok ..

  • #171

    Mike (Wednesday, 04 October 2023 08:13)

    very nice shell good transaction online buying recommended seller

  • #170

    SSTshells (Tuesday, 18 July 2023 00:39)

    excellent transaction good item recommended site

  • #169

    shellworld (Saturday, 01 July 2023 00:36)

    eccellente venditore internazionale, buon sito consigliato

  • #168

    wei (Saturday, 01 July 2023 00:34)

    good item and service ,recommended trading

  • #167

    A-shells (Tuesday, 27 June 2023 01:30)

    Very nice shells arrived safety good packing recommended

  • #166

    beachshell (Tuesday, 20 June 2023 22:51)

    very good shell thanks

  • #165

    shell-icon2022 (Tuesday, 13 June 2023 01:06)

    good things careful packing recommended site

  • #164

    beach_lovers (Monday, 12 June 2023 03:29)

    good quality sea shell excellence service and communication recommended

  • #163

    Shellnation_2000 (Monday, 12 June 2023 00:39)

    good shell and service will buy again ,thanks

  • #162

    Fasciolaria_USA (Wednesday, 07 June 2023 07:58)

    good item , excellent service will buy again

  • #161

    shell101 (Wednesday, 07 June 2023 07:57)

    very nice shell as describe excellent site online buying recommended

  • #160

    Kelly (Sunday, 28 May 2023 05:12)

    good shell and service recommended site .thanks , kelly

  • #159

    fred (Wednesday, 24 May 2023 01:19)

    good item additional for my collection

  • #158

    Mike (Tuesday, 16 May 2023 22:31)

    excellent shell and price always purchase